top of page

Executive Board

President: Jennie Pruden

Vice President: (open)

Secretary: Jeff Keyek

Treasurer: Amanda Walkup


Committee Chair(s)

Equipment Committee Chair- Dave Bretzke

Hospitality- Alie De La Cruz

Uniform- Marlys Gardner and Amanda Coronado

Chaperone- Cassie Johnson and (second open)

Fundraising- Rosa Zaragoza Melissa Minor

Social Media- Courtney Snailum

Sponsorships- (open)

Required Items- Tonya Shriver and Open

Spirit Shop/Merchandise- Kellie Martinez and (second open)

Middle School Rep- Gina Butterworth (Cele) Bohls Position Open

Concessions- Erin Boren

Color Guard Rep-Jennie Pruden and (second open)

Percussion Rep- Andrea Ison

Giving Fund (Scholarships/Financial Aid) Committee Chair- Lauren Wiggins

Spirit and Public Relations- Tiana Jackson and Amanda Coronado

Incoming President- Open Role

Past President- Jamie Canter

bottom of page